Site Navigation

Image Gallery
Previous Updates
Related Links
About the Show
Contact Me

"Long Live The King"


Guest Starring:

  • Lee Williams as DREW BARKLEY
  • Rachel Shelly possibly as MANDY
  • Dean Lennox Kelly possibly as GARRETH
  • Eric Dane as ROB GOODWIN

    Main Title Music by Peter Himmelman

    Score by Mader

    Produced by: Michelle Fox

    Producer: Kip Koenig

    Consulting Producer: Molly Newman

    Co-Executive Producer: Michael Sardo

    Co-Executive Producer: Stephen Cragg

    Executive Producers
  • Danny DeVito
  • Michael Shamberg
  • Stacey Sher
  • John Landgraf

    Executive Producer: James Parriott

    Written by: Kip Koenig

    Directed by: Stephen Surjik


    Co - Producer: Steve Turner

    Story Editor: Lori Lakin

    Edited by: Clive Barrett

    Production Designer: Grant Hicks

    Director of Photography: Andy Collins

    Additional Score by: Edmund Butt and David Munday


  • Julie Cox as FIONA HUMPHREY
  • James Jordan as BILL SOUTH
  • Charlotte Asprey as AMANDA CUNNINGHAM
  • Devon Scott as DONNA FRANKLIN
  • Gary Dunnington as QUARANTINE GUARD
  • Sienna Rose Miller as BABE
  • Rupert Holliday Evans as BARKEEPER
  • Kieron Phipps as JANITOR

    London Casting by:
  • Suzanne M. Smith, C.D.G.
  • Gary Davy, C.D.G.

    Los Angeles Casting by:
  • Robert J. Ulrich, C.S.A.
  • Eric Dawson, C.S.A.
  • Carol Kritten, C.S.A.

    Original Casting by: Molly Lopata, C.S.A.

    Unit Production Manager: Nigel Marchant

    First Assistant Director: Kieron Phipps

    Second Assistant Director: Oscar Beuselinck

    Costume Designer: Stephanie Collie

    Costume Supervisor: Gabrielle Spanswick

    Art Designer: Eddy Andres

    Standby Art Director: Lisa McDiarmid

    Set Decorator: Neesh Ruben

    Stunt Coordinator: Glenn Marks

    British Film Commissioner: Steve Norris

    Production Coordinator: Isobel Thomas

    Assistant Prod. Coordinator: Orlagh Collins

    Key Make-Up Artist: Belinda Hodson

    Key Hairstylist: Suzanne Stokes-Munton

    Script Supervisor: Sian Prosser

    Camera Operators:
  • Chris Plevin
  • Simon Finney

    Gailler: Robert Finch

    Best Boy: George White

    Property Master: William Stark

    Transportation Coordinator: Garry Janes

    Location Managers:
  • Chris Brock
  • Keith Hatcher

    Post Production Supervisor: Liz Pearson

    Post Production Coordinator: Sacha Guttenstein

    Music Supervisor: John McCullough

    Production Accountant: John Beharrell

    Assistant Production Accountant: Penelope Beharrell

    Assistants to Producers:
  • Jennifer Lewicki
  • Rebecca Rae

    Production Assistants:
  • Arabella Gilbert
  • Ben Holmes

    Automobiles provided by the Ford Motor Company

    Production Sound Mixer: Chris Munro

    Supervising Sound Editor: Matt Grime

    Re-Recording Mixers:
  • Mike Dowson
  • Mark Taylor

    Music Editor: Dina Eaton

    Assistant Editor: Agnieszka Liggett